Dolnozemská cesta 1, 852 35 Bratislava

phone.: 02/6729 1613

e-mail: sek@euba.sk

 

NameTelephoneE-mail

Jitka Kmeťová

Library Director

02/6729 1150

Jitka.Kmetova@euba.sk

Director's Section

Andrea Pitoňáková 02/6729 1466 Andrea.Pitonakova@euba.sk
Alena Oslejová 02/6729 1613 Alena.Oslejova@euba.sk

Department of Information Resources

Ladislava Katrincová

Head of Department

02/6729 1358 Ladislava.Katrincova@euba.sk
Lenka Barátová 02/6729 1384 Lenka.Baratova@euba.sk
Edita Behulová 02/6729 1148 Edita.Behulova@euba.sk
Eva Čechová 02/6729 1376 Eva.Cechova@euba.sk
Jana Dolgošová 02/6729 1476 Jana.Dolgosova@euba.sk
Zuzana Gejdošová 02/6729 1475 Zuzana.Gejdosova@euba.sk
Margita Haláková 02/6729 1140 Margita.Halakova@euba.sk
Marek Kubinec 02/6729 1244 Marek.Kubinec@euba.sk
Michaela Matejková 02/6729 1311 Michaela.Matejkova@euba.sk
Veronika Mesterová 02/6729 1243 Veronika.Mesterova@euba.sk
Ľubica Mravíková 02/6729 1216 Lubica.Mravikova@euba.sk
Silvia Némethová 02/6729 1265 Silvia.Nemethova@euba.sk
Mária Petrovitsová 02/6729 1379 Maria.Petrovitsova@euba.sk
Bronislava Senčáková 02/6729 1131 Bronislava.Sencakova@euba.sk

Department of Library and Information Services

Dagmar Dinková

Head of Department

02/6729 1247 Dagmar.Dinkova@euba.sk
Anna Bernáthová 02/6729 1473 Anna.Bernathova@euba.sk
Miroslav Jašek 02/6729 1494 Miroslav.Jasek@euba.sk
Mária Kralovičová 02/6729 1263 Maria.Kralovicova@euba.sk
Zdenka Mináriková 02/6729 1301 Zdenka.Minarikova@euba.sk
Eva Okrucká 02/6729 1279 Eva.Okrucka@euba.sk
Štefánia Palkovičová 02/6729 1473 Stefania.Palkovicova@euba.sk
Ján Pažitný 02/6729 1190 Jan.Pazitny@euba.sk
Helena Pinďurová 02/6729 1190 Helena.Pindurova@euba.sk
Monika Ráczová 02/6729 1494 Monika.Raczova@euba.sk
Drahomíra Slatinová 02/6729 1263 Drahomira.Slatinova@euba.sk
Renáta Smolárová 02/6729 1263 Renata.Smolarova@euba.sk

Branch Library in Košice

Alica Novotná - Alica.Novotna@euke.sk
Iveta Marjaková - Iveta.Marjakova@euke.sk