Loading.....

Dolnozemská cesta 1, 852 35 Bratislava

phone.: 02/6729 1613

e-mail: sek@euba.sk

NameTelephoneE-mail

Jitka Kmeťová

Library Director

02/6729 1414

Jitka.Kmetova@euba.sk

Director's Section

Andrea Pitoňáková02/6729 1466Andrea.Pitonakova@euba.sk
Alena Oslejová02/6729 1613Alena.Oslejova@euba.sk
Miriam Vertaľová02/6729 1614Miriam.Vertalova@euba.sk

Department of Information Resources

Iveta Pleceniková

Head of Department

02/6729 1358Iveta.Plecenikova@euba.sk
Edita Behulová02/6729 1148Edita.Behulova@euba.sk
Dagmar Dinková02/6729 1247Dagmar.Dinkova@euba.sk
Jana Dolgošová02/6729 1476Jana.Dolgosova@euba.sk
Zuzana Gejdošová02/6729 1475Zuzana.Gejdosova@euba.sk
Margita Haláková02/6729 1140, 1442Margita.Halakova@euba.sk
Ladislava Katrincová02/6729 1376Ladislava.Katrincova@euba.sk
Marek Kubinec02/6729 1244Marek.Kubinec@euba.sk
Adrián Kuťka02/6729 1362Adrian.Kutka@euba.sk
Mária Lörinc02/6729 1384Maria.Gassova@euba.sk
Veronika Mesterová02/6729 1311Veronika.Mesterova@euba.sk
Ľubica Mravíková02/6729 1216Lubica.Mravikova@euba.sk
Silvia Némethová02/6729 1265Silvia.Nemethova@euba.sk
Mária Petrovitsová02/6729 1379Maria.Petrovitsova@euba.sk
Bronislava Senčáková02/6729 1131Bronislava.Sencakova@euba.sk

Department of Library and Information Services

Božena Černá

Head of Department

02/6729 1258Bozena.Cerna@euba.sk
Anna Bernáthová02/6729 1473Anna.Bernathova@euba.sk
Mária Kralovičová02/6729 1263Maria.Kralovicova@euba.sk
Zdenka Mináriková02/6729 1301Zdenka.Minarikova@euba.sk
Eva Okrucká02/6729 1279Eva.Okrucka@euba.sk
Štefánia Palkovičová02/6729 1473Stefania.Palkovicova@euba.sk
Ján Pažitný02/6729 1190Jan.Pazitny@euba.sk
Helena Pinďurová02/6729 1190Helena.Pindurova@euba.sk
Monika Ráczová02/6729 1494Monika.Raczova@euba.sk
Drahomíra Slatinová02/6729 1263Drahomira.Slatinova@euba.sk

Branch Library in Košice

Alica Novotná-Alica.Novotna@euke.sk
Iveta Marjaková-Iveta.Marjakova@euke.sk